Friday, August 12, 2016

Attention Kerio Control Resellers and Users: Upcoming Webinar - "Best Practice for Securing Your Network with Kerio Control" -


In this webinar you will learn best practices for securing your network and protecting it against threats from the Internet like ransomware, kryptolockers, DoS attacks, brute force, viruses etc.

Specific topics will include:
  1. Monitoring & blocking intrusions
  2. Blocking malicious & unwanted software
  3. Segmenting your network
  4. Restricting access
  5. Identifying users & devices on your network
  6. Secure routing
  7. And more...
Wednesday | August 31, 2016 | 9:00 EDT | 14.00 BST | 15.00 CEST
Presenters:  Carsten Maas,  Anton Tikhonov
REGISTER

Wednesday | August 31, 2016 | 10.00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 19.00 CEST
Presenters:  Brian Carmichael, Carsten Maas
REGISTER

Audio and video will be transmitted via Adobe Connect, please have your speakers ready.
NOTE: This webinar is in English and for Kerio resellers & end users