Monday, November 21, 2016

Cloud: A Simple Path to Profitability for Kerio Resellers

Free Webinar

In this webinar Howard Lynn, owner of Cloud Intellect Ltd., will walk us through the thoughts, concerns, toe-dipping, and small victories that led him to the realization that he needed to either embrace the Cloud or risk the evaporation of his customer base along with serious financial drought.

Specific topics will include:
  • Brief history of Cloud Intellect, Ltd.
  • Mindset prior to warming up to the Cloud
  • Technical and commercial considerations for cloud vendor selection
  • Warming up to Cloud Business transformation & results
  • Case study: Cloud Voice
Wednesday | November 30th, 2016 | 7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Presenters: