Wednesday, June 11, 2014

IBM Webcast Tomorrow: Regaining Control of Your Data Protection Environment

Maintaining a sustainable storage infrastructure has become a growing problem in the industry and one that all companies grapple with as data growth escalates and environments become more complex. Analysts across the board agree that gaining control in this growing and rapidly changing environment requires that you establish the appropriate data protection foundation...now.

Join us on June 12th at 2:00 pm ET as we discuss the exciting new changes being incorporated into IBM data protection solutions that will allow you to position for success. On the call, you'll hear from IBM's top strategists who will articulate the business value of our most recent innovations that allow you to:

  • Save up to 38% in backup infrastructure costs
  • Backup 500 VMware images in as little as 15 minutes
  • Manage up to twice as many backups per administrator
  • Reduce required backup storage space by up to 95%
  • Enable non-experts to manage backups
  • Restore files from snapshot backups in as little as 2 minutes 

Most importantly, you'll hear from clients who have incorporated the latest versions of Tivoli Storage Manager into their environment....and how this has allowed them to regain control and position themselves to react to anything the business sends their way.

DATE:  June 12, 2014
TIME:  2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific
DURATION:  60 minutes